English
Quality Manufacturing Projects
Company information Table of materials Contact
Welding methods Pipe bending machine

Contacts

 

High Pressure Welding Sweden AB

HP Welding Sweden AB
Luftvärnsvägen 6
852 38 Sundsvall
Sweden

Office phone: +46 (0) 60 17 26 40


Tomasz Misiewicz
Welding engineer / Quality
Telefon: 070-637 76 42
Epost: tomasz.misiewicz@hpwelding.se


Jacek Jankowski
Site Manager
Telefon: 070-637 76 09
Epost: jacek.jankowski@hpwelding.se


Åke Westerlund
Production / Workshop
Phone: +46 (0) 70 665 69 14
Email: ake.westerlund@hpwelding.se
Jerker Sjöström
CEO / Marketing
Phone: +46 (0) 73 184 74 48
Email: jerker.sjostrom@hpwelding.se


Ove Samuelsson
Production / Marketing
Phone: +46 (0) 70 637 76 43
Email: ove.samuelsson@hpwelding.se


Peter Johansson
Production / Purchasing Manager
Phone: +46 (0) 70 637 76 11
Email: peter.johansson@hpwelding.se


Anders Wanqvist
Head of Qality
Phone: +46 (0) 73 805 44 03
Email: anders.wanqvist@hpwelding.se


Desirée Rydell
Office / Finance
Phone: +46 (0) 70 287 71 07
Email: desiree.rydell@hpwelding.se


Tomas Viklund
Production / Site Manager
Phone: +46 (0) 76 842 84 05
Email: tomas.viklund@hpwelding.se


Alexander Samuelsson
Production / Site Manager
Phone: +46 (0) 72 214 48 86
Email: alexander.samuelsson@hpwelding.se


Maciej Halko
Site Manager
Phone: +46 (0) 70 393 98 31


Lennart Ljung
Workshop
Phone: +46 (0) 70 561 17 58
Email: lennart.ljung@hpwelding.se