English
Kvalitet Tillverkning Projekt
Företagsinformation Materialtabell Kontakta
Svetsmetoder Rörbockningsmaskin

Kontakter

 

High Pressure Welding Sweden AB

HP Welding Sweden AB
Luftvärnsvägen 6
852 38 Sundsvall
Kontorstelefon: 060-17 26 40


Tomasz Misiewicz
Svetsingenjör / Kvalitet
Telefon: 070-637 76 42
Epost: tomasz.misiewicz@hpwelding.se


Jacek Jankowski
Site Manager
Telefon: 070-637 76 09
Epost: jacek.jankowski@hpwelding.se


Åke Westerlund
Produktion / Verkstad
Telefon: 070-665 69 14
Epost: ake.westerlund@hpwelding.se
Jerker Sjöström
VD / Marknadsföring
Telefon: 073-184 74 48
Epost: jerker.sjostrom@hpwelding.se


Ove Samuelsson
Produktion / Marknadsföring
Telefon: 070-637 76 43
Epost: ove.samuelsson@hpwelding.se


Peter Johansson
Produktion / Inköpsansvarig
Telefon: 070 637 76 11
Epost: peter.johansson@hpwelding.se


Anders Wanqvist
Kvalitetsansvarig
Telefon: 073 805 44 03
Epost: anders.wanqvist@hpwelding.se


Desirée Rydell
Kontor / Ekonomi
Telefon: 070-287 71 07
Epost: desiree.rydell@hpwelding.se


Tomas Viklund
Site Manger / Mondi Dynäs
Telefon: 076-842 84 05
Epost: tomas.viklund@hpwelding.se


Alexander Samuelsson
Site Manager / Boliden Rönnskär
Telefon: 072-214 48 86
Epost: alexander.samuelsson@hpwelding.se


Maciej Halko
Site Manger
Telefon: 070-393 98 31

Lennart Ljung
Verkstad
Telefon: 070-561 17 58
Epost: lennart.ljung@hpwelding.se